Search
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
Excellent Instant online service
Just bought $10 google play gift card with bKash payment method . Excellent Instant service. Price is much cheaper then my previous seller and now I am so happy as a part with কিছুক্ষণ. Thank you :-)
Anisuzzaman Anis | 7/12/2017 10:36 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Trust me itz the best deal.....
I have visited more than 50 sites.....most of them are out of stock or have a huge price on it....
Kichukkhon.com sells gift cards at an affordable price.......
Yash Urfi | 7/14/2017 7:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Surprisingly Prompt and Friendly service
Just have tried it out for the first time, and their code delivery was instant. Very fast and helpful customer service as well.

But it would have been great if they secure their website using SSL(https) instead of http as it's an ecommercial website.
Fazle Elahi | 10/12/2017 10:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Excellent,efficient and reliable.
Bought 2 cards. Unfortunately, I had email problem. I called them at midnight (!!!) and they added $20 to it just in few minutes. These people are the best in business. Affordable price with great service!
10/10!
Hamim Ruwayfi | 10/29/2017 7:30 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Super Fast Delivery
This is my second time using Kichukkhon for buying a gift card. Super service as always, received my code instantly (In less than 1 minute). Keep it up!!
Rafij Rahman Rohan | 8/19/2018 1:11 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent service with unbeatable price
I am so satisfied with their service and the price.
jamil shuhan | 10/21/2018 12:07 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Service
They provide very good service. I've some confusions about payment methods but they cleared all of them. They are helpful also. I talked them thoughout the whole purchasing time. They seems nice and trustable. :)
Md. Aminul Islam Shimul | 11/17/2018 7:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Very Good Service
They were Very Helpful. Fast Delivery. Good and Fast Communication. Buy from here without any hasitation.
Akram Khan | 11/29/2018 2:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thank you very much for your inspiring review. :)
ন্যায্য দামে ভাল সেবা।
সুন্দর সেবা। আমি তাদের সেবাতে অনেক সন্তুষ্ট।
MD. HAQUE | 12/22/2018 3:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ মূল্যবান মতামতের জন্য।
Filters
Sort
display