Search
Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
  • Product can be reviewed only after purchasing it
*
*
Bad
Excellent
Existing reviews
excellent Price
instant Delivery Excellent  Price , Really liked the service .
I’ve been trying to get a steam wallet code from different sources but none of them were this fast and hassle free. Their price is also reasonable compared to others. I highly recommend their service
Shanto islam | 2/26/2017 12:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
PROFESSIONAL AND TRUST WORTHY
Right now in Bangladesh .... I think this is the only PROFESSIONAL and trust worth service provider. I have already purchased for than $120 steam wallet from here and the service is quick and RATUL vai to onk helpful :D

Keep up the good work admins ....
Amader gamer's er dua apnader shathe ase :)
Sajid Hossain | 10/11/2017 2:59 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (4/0)
Best site to buy steam wallet codes
oshadharon cheap rate charao instant delivery deya hoy. plus sobsomoy help korar jonno ratul bhai thaken.BIG THUMBS UP from me:)
Shohan Mahmud | 12/12/2017 6:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Pleasure doing business again
thanks for the exclusive service . i was facing difficulties while ordering steam wallet, and site admin helped me to figure this out . price is reasonable as well . thanks for your service . will do business in future with appreciate your efforts,
Shanto islam | 3/27/2018 8:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
BUTTERY SMOOTH!
DAYUM SMOOTH DELIVERY IT WAS! Ratul bro is best at this! AWESOME PRICING AND AWESOME SUPPORT! 10/10!

I also marked him "favorite"  in my seller list ;)

Check: https://minhazuloo7.xyz/gwasbd/
Syed Mohammad Minhazul Islam | 6/30/2018 9:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Neat and Clean
Easy and hassle free automated delivery. Got my steam keys in less than 2 minutes after payment. And price is also lower compared to other online shops.
5 out of 5. You guys did a great job
arafat islam | 7/4/2018 5:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
They are too good.
Well, i am old gamer fox for last 8 years or , i buy steam wallet from so many online shop but found they are more friendly , cheap-able, and awesome fast to deliver. Thanks a lot.
Sheikh Md. Alim Uz Jaman | 9/9/2018 11:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
It delivers
Excellent service, great price. Gives you the code within few minutes of purchasing. If any problem occurs, chat support is there to help you out too.
Indronil Anik | 10/12/2018 1:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Prompt Delivery & Awesome Customer Service
Very satisfied with their service, bought 3 steam codes from them and got them within 10 minutes in my inbox. Will buy from them again in future.
Nazbir Nabil | 10/31/2018 7:31 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Good pricing and Customer care
Although I had some issues with the order, they fixed it pretty quickly. And its a Legit service.
Quazi Irtiza | 11/9/2018 6:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Fast,Easy,Cheap and Reliable.
It's really easy to buy from this site and the price is also lower than other sites.
Tarif Sakib | 11/18/2018 10:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trustworthy,Fast,
Best place for buying any digital card.
Ahsan Habib Fahim | 11/21/2018 1:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thank you very much for your inspiring review. :)
Trustworthy,Fast,excellent Price
This is the 3rd time buying from them. Their delivery is so fast.
Ahsan Habib Fahim | 11/21/2018 7:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent price & delivery time
Instantly deliver the product. Work the key. Customer service is awesome.
Mahbub E Rabbani | 11/24/2018 10:27 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Steam Digital Wallet Code(5$)
*Reasonable price
*Received the code in about five minutes
* Very Helpful online support members
#Satisfied with the service.
Ahmad Nafis Hasan | 11/27/2018 1:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thank you very much for your inspiring review. Cheers!
Steam Digital Wallet Code(5$)
*Reasonable price
*Received the code in about five minutes
* Very Helpful online support members
#Satisfied with the service.
Ahmad Nafis Hasan | 11/27/2018 1:08 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Reliable
got all my codes within 15 mins or so
nahin shakir | 11/27/2018 1:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The Best Online Shop in BD to make Purchases!
Fast, Reliable & Hassle free service. What more can you expect from a online shop! I made my first purchase from them yesterday & looking forward to do more. :)
Ashraful Islam | 12/14/2018 2:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thank you very much for your inspiring review. Cheers!
fast service and trustful safe
Great service , fast and trusted or safe site , its really great wepsite for buy steam and other card safe and fast service .  so i give it 5 star
Dual Chowdhury | 12/20/2018 9:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thank you very much for your inspiring review.
Awesome
Just awesome <3
Sajid Anam | 12/22/2018 8:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A manager responded to this review
Thanks for your valuable review. :)
Fast and Excellent site
I really like this site. they replied fast and delivered items as soon as they can.
Dibyendu Barua | 12/23/2018 5:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
cheap price
instant Delivery,cheap price ,professional ,trust worth service
Shaishab Poddar | 12/27/2018 2:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Trusted, fast response and best price in the town.
Super fast delivery. Got the steam code within 5 min after payment. Behaviour is good. Overall awesome experience. Looking forward to buy more products from them. Keep up the gd work ^_^
Faisal Ahmed | 12/31/2018 5:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Filters
Sort
display